Our dance party album features fifteen upbeat tracks designed to get children dancing, with catchy tunes that everyone will love. So put on your dancing shoes and Dance!

Ten songs from this album reached the Top 30 of the  Australian Songwriting Contest, with three songs going on to achieve a  Top 10 place.

The album is available everywhere. Click here for links to Spotify, Apple Music and iTunes etc. 

To purchase a hard copy CD just click the Add to Cart button and pay via PayPal. 

Price: $14.95 AUD including postage.


  1. Wake Up
  2. Get Moving
  3. I Jump
  4. Frogs Like To Hop
  5. Let's Dance
  6. Copy Me Copy You
  7. My Bouncy Ball
  8. It's Our World
  9. We Are What We Eat
  10. Can You Move Like Me?
  11. Let's Spin Around
  12. The Freeze
  13. Shake It
  14. I'm A Superhero
  15. Let The Children Play

Powered by SiteSuite