Our first CD featuring a selection of songs for the under 8s.  The CD consists of twenty original tracks designed to get children and parents, singing, dancing and having fun.

To purchase a CD just click the button below and pay via PayPal by credit card, debit card or PayPal credit.  

Price:  $15.00 including postage

Also available for download on most digital download sites and for streaming on Spotify and Apple Music.  Click the button below to purchase via the iTunes store.

Copy Me Copy You - EP - Fabulous Lemon Drops


  1. Hello - How Are You Today?
  2. Dance With The Lemon Drops
  3. What's Eating Lucy Lou?
  4. I Can Count
  5. Sing The Highland Fling
  6. My Favourite Train
  7. Jollywood Farm
  8. Rainbow Poem
  9. Rainbow Rising
  10. Fly High
  11. Cross The River
  12. Rain
  13. It's A Bear
  14. Bear In The Bush
  15. Down To The Beach
  16. See The Stars
  17. Climb Up The Mountain
  18. A Drop In The Ocean
  19. Wherever I Go
  20. Goodbye Boys and Girls

Listen to some tracks:

Web development by SiteSuite